Winners           Mount Vernon  A. Noon, J. Fotheringham, E. Johnstone & A. MacKenzie
Runners Up     Airdrie                L. Robson, J.Porte, N. Walker & P. Hamilton
Semi-Finalist  Chryston            H. Reynolds, C. Meade, A. Beaton & E. Darkins
Semi- Finalist Springwells      G. McIntosh,    J. Veitch, A. Fletcher & F. Gibson

Ladies Invitation Tournament September 2017

Contact Us

Type your message here and we'll get back to you shortly.

Start typing and press Enter to search