Ladies Presidents and Champions

Year President Ladies Champion
1924 J. C. Muir  –
1925 J. Haxton  –
1926 J. Whyte G. T. Duncan
1927 G. Liddell J. Whyte
1928 D. Watson G. L. Liddell
1929 P. Neil G. T. Duncan
1930 W. McDowall G. T. Duncan
1931 R. Mather G. T. Duncan
1932 C. Gray J. McDowall
1933 M. Howatt G. T. Duncan
1934 G. M. Forbes G. Liddell
1935 A. Bowman J. Whyte
1936 T. Scobbie G. M. Forbes
1937 J. Mackintosh R. Rae
1938 J. Hamilton D. Couper
1939 J. Gold G. Liddell
1940 R. Williamson  –
1941 G. M. Forbes J. Morton
1942 M. Donald J. McDowall
1943 A. E. Mudd  –
1944 W. Robertson J. T. O. Thomson
1945 W. Urquhart A. Gordon
1946 J. Marchbank  –
1947 M. Lander G. M. Forbes
1948 D. Bannatyne M. Willis
1949 M. Willis M. Willis
1950 M. V. C. Cameron  –
Year                President       Ladies Champion
1951 M. M. Reid M. Liddell
1952 J. Gray J. M. Gillies
1953 J. M. Gillies A. Crawford
1954 J. B. MacIntyre M. Willis
1955 C. Woolley W. Martin
1956 D. Dewar M. Willis
1957 A. Fraser D. Dewar
1958 S. Ramsay M. Willis
1959 J. Shaw A. Scobbie
1960 P. Smith A. Scobbie
1961 R. Gibson A. Scobbie
1962 E. Menzies A. Scobbie
1963 A. Scobbie S. Ramsay
1964 W. Livingstone P. Smith
1965 P. C. Spence A. Scobbie
1966 W. M. Polson D. Dewar
1967 P. Smith P. Paterson
1968 G. I. Whiteman A. Scobbie
1969 P. Paterson P. Paterson
1970 J. D. Camerson P. Smith
1971 C. Marr R. Naismith
1972 D. M. Jack R. Gibson
1973 A. Dunlop P. Bell
1974 W. Livingstone W. Adamson
1975 J. McRae A. Scobbie
1976 P. C. Spence D. M. Jack
1977 W. Livingstone R. Hendry
1978 W. Adamson R. Naismith
1979 R. G. Kennedy W. Adamson
1980 B. Eddleston R. Hendry
1981 J. McGill M. Mungall
1982 R. McLean A. Scobbie
1983 A. Wardlaw R. Hendry
1984 J. Galbraith W. Adamson
1985 E. Rennix M. Mungall
1986 N. Burns C. Saxton
1987 H. Tunn R. Hendry
1988 J. Milne B. Eddleston
1989 J. Smith M. Mungall
1990 D. Calderwood M. Mungall
1991 M. Aitchison A. Ford
1992 M. Mungall S. Thompson
1993 D. Dewar M. Mungall
1994 H. Barclay S. Thompson
1995 A. Ford A. Ford
1996 S. Angus M. Mungall
1997 D. Steele M. Mungall
1998 S. M. Liddle A. Ford
1999 P. Robertson M. Mungall
2000 J. Maxwell S. Thompson
     Year                  President Ladies Champion
2001 C. Dalziel M. Mungall
2002 J.  Faskin M. Mungall
2003 C. Saxton M. Mungall
2004 F. McGuinn S. Thompson
2005 A. Leighton M. Mungall
2006 E. Green S. Thompson
2007 S. Thompson S. Thompson
2008 S. Thompson S. Thompson
2009 S. Thompson A. Ford
2010 M. Ballantyne S. Thomson
2011 M. Ballantyne J. Faskin
2012 L. Johnston M. Waddell
2013 E. Rhind A. Ford
2014 J. Faskin
2015 J. Faskin
2016 A.Leighton (Convenor)  A. Ford 
2017 – 
Contact Us

Please write you query here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search