Section Contacts  

Committee Members


Committee Members
Brian Merkel – Treasurer
David French
Robert Steen
Alex Fleming
Walter Wardlaw
Stewart Fleming
Colin Simpson

Committee Members:
Locky Maxwell – Secretary
John McNee – Treasurer
Brian Leighton – Match Convenor
Iain Gould
Iain Charlton
Ron Marshall
Jacky Gray
David Fleming
Eric Creaney

Committee Members 
Emma Ewart – Treasurer
Margaret Ballantyne
Elizabeth Charlton
Janet Faskin
Lilian Johnston
Vi Maxwell
Evelyn Rhind
Wilma Watson

Contact Us

Type your message here and we'll get back to you shortly.

Start typing and press Enter to search