Club Directorate 2017 

PresidentAndy Ewart
Past PresidentBrian Leighton
SecretaryRon Marshall
TreasurerElizabeth Marshall
Bar Andy Ewart
In House-
Greens & Courts Jacky Gray
EntertainmentGordon Shanks
Tennis Pete Gray & Jane Black
Senior Gents Bowling Iain Charlton & John McNee
Gents Bowling David Warnock & Steven McLaren
Ladies BowlingWyn Woolley & Janet Faskin
OtherRobert McMorrow
OtherCarol Hill
Contact Us

Please write you query here and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search